Download!Check Out This Breakthrough Technology <a href="http://breakthroughproducts.net/html">Find out More</a>

The MMA Hour Live – May 20, 2019

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

12 p.m.: Program open. After a quick introduction, I’ll have a look at fights from the weekend and explain why ability possibility is difficult on the Monday Early Morning Expert.

12:35 p.m.: 5 minutes on the clock. All of your social media concerns responded to at A Round of Tweets utilizing #themmahour hashtag.

12:40 p.m.: To preview his upcoming grappling suit with Nicky Ryan, Urijah Faber will join us.

1 p.m.: MMA manager Ali Abdelaziz joins us in studio to chat regarding the most recent with his clients as well as far more.

1:40 p.m.: Former UFC light heavyweight champion Rashad Evans will certainly come by to chat being inducted right into the UFC Hall of Fame.

1:55 p.m.: We’ll take your contact everything taking place in the sport with the Sound Off.

Make sure to always call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Enjoy the show real-time listed below beginning at 12 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m. PT/ 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Look into our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Comply with on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Find out more: http://www.mmafighting.com
Sign up for the podcast: http://applepodcasts.com/mmahour

Mixed Martial Arts Fighting is your home for special interviews, live programs, and also extra for among the globe’s fastest-growing sports. Obtain most recent news and more here: http://www.mmafighting.com

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×