Download!Check Out This Breakthrough Technology <a href="http://breakthroughproducts.net/html">Find out More</a>

The MMA Hour: Episode 486 (w/ Artem Lobov, Brendan Schaub, Dan Hardy)

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

Below is the program rundown:

1:53– Show open.

3:43– Monday Morning Analyst: Luke Thomas takes an appearance at the amazing efficiency by Rafael Lovato Jr. versus Gegard Mousasi at Bellator 223 in London.

38:00– A Round of Tweets.

43:45– Dan Hardy drops in to evaluate the weekend break’s action and also look ahead to the large month of July.

1:09:33– Brendan Schaub joins us to review on all points BKFC, UFC as well as a lot more.

1:20:00– Artem Lobov joins us to evaluate his decision sway Paulie Malignaggi at BKFC 6, what’s next for him, as well as much extra.

1:45:00– Sound Off.

Be sure to constantly call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

See the program live listed below beginning at 12 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m. PT/ 4 p.m. GMT

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Take a look at our full video directory: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Comply with on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Review More: http://www.mmafighting.com
Subscribe to the podcast: http://applepodcasts.com/mmahour

MMA Fighting is your residence for special interviews, live shows, and a lot more for one of the globe’s fastest-growing sporting activities. Obtain newest news and also even more right here: http://www.mmafighting.com

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×