Download!Check Out This Breakthrough Technology <a href="http://breakthroughproducts.net/html">Find out More</a>

The MMA Hour: Episode 477 ( w/ Israel Adesanya, Luke Rockhold, Maycee Barber)

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

Below is the program rundown:

0:00– Monday Morning Analyst: Luke Thomas takes a look at what made the battle in between Kelvin Gastelum as well as Israel Adesanya so great.

27:37– Israel Adesanya visits to discuss his epic win at UFC 236 over Kelvin Gastelum, grabbing the acting middleweight title, Jon Jones’ recent comments, and a lot more.

54:05– Luke Rockhold joins us to review his following fight at light heavyweight, his war of words with Anthony Smith, a prospective battle with Jon Jones, as well as a lot more.

1:10:50– A Round of Tweets.

1:16:15– Sound Off.

2:00:25– Maycee Barber drops in to offer us an update on her wellness, as well as review what’s next for her UFC profession.

Make sure to constantly call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

See the show live below starting at 12 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m. PT/ 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Inspect out our full video clip magazine: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Find out more: http://www.mmafighting.com
Register for the podcast: http://applepodcasts.com/mmahour

Mixed Martial Arts Fighting is your house for unique interviews, live programs, and also extra for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Obtain most current information and also more right here: http://www.mmafighting.com

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×