Download!Check Out This Breakthrough Technology <a href="http://breakthroughproducts.net/html">Find out More</a>

The MMA Hour: Episode 477 ( w/ Israel Adesanya, Luke Rockhold, Maycee Barber)

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

Below is the program run-through:

0:00– Monday Morning Analyst: Luke Thomas has a look at what made the war between Kelvin Gastelum as well as Israel Adesanya so great.

27:37– Israel Adesanya comes by to discuss his legendary win at UFC 236 over Kelvin Gastelum, selecting up the acting middleweight title, Jon Jones’ current comments, as well as much extra.

54:05– Luke Rockhold joins us to review his next battle at light heavyweight, his battle of words with Anthony Smith, a possible battle with Jon Jones, as well as a lot more.

1:10:50– A Round of Tweets.

1:16:15– Sound Off.

2:00:25– Maycee Barber quits by to give us an update on her health and wellness, as well as review what’s following for her UFC occupation.

Be certain to always call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

View the show online below beginning at 12 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m. PT/ 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Look into our full video directory: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
See our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Adhere to on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com
Subscribe to the podcast: http://applepodcasts.com/mmahour

Mixed Martial Arts Fighting is your home for special interviews, live programs, and also much more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get latest information and also more right here: http://www.mmafighting.com

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×