Download!Check Out This Breakthrough Technology <a href="http://breakthroughproducts.net/html">Find out More</a>

The MMA Hour: Episode 449 (with Ryan Hall, Dan Hardy)

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

The Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Hr go back to review just what’s happening on the planet of combined martial arts. The following is a rundown of Monday’s show and also guests:

1:25– Show open.

8:00– The Weigh-In.

23:10– ADCC bronze medalist and also TUF winner Ryan Hall speaks about his upcoming round with B.J. Penn at UFC 232.

46:10– In the Monday Morning Commentator, expert as well as analyst Dan Hardy wraps up UFC Moscow and also looks in advance to UFC 229.

1:07:10– A Round of Tweets

1:22:35– The Sound Off featuring your calls and also more on the most recent in MMA.

Make sure to constantly call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

See the program live below starting at 12 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m. PT/ 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Take a look at our full video brochure: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
See our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Adhere to on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Find out more: http://www.mmafighting.com

Mixed Martial Arts Fighting is your residence for unique interviews, live shows, as well as much more for among the globe’s fastest-growing sporting activities. Get latest news and also more below: http://www.mmafighting.com

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×