Download!Check Out This Breakthrough Technology Find out More

The MMA Hour: Episode 441 (w/ Cormier, Gustafsson and Cruz)

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

The Mixed Martial Arts (Mixed Martial Arts) Hour returns with a preview of the huge week ahead, modifications to the fight calendar as well as so a lot more. The following is a rundown of Monday’s show:

12 p.m. ET: Show open with a recall at the big week with TUF 27 Finale, UFC 226 and more.

12:40 p.m.: Alexander Gustafsson joins us to review his upcoming spell at UFC 227 plus his thoughts on Daniel Cormier’s win as well as comments.

1 p.m.: The Monday Morning Analyst with Dominick Cruz recapping UFC 226 as well as looking in advance to UFC 227’s bantamweight title fight.

1:30 p.m.: The Sound Off showcasing your telephone calls, tweets and more on the current in MMA.

2 p.m.: The brand-new champ Daniel Cormier quits by to discuss his historic achievement.

Make sure to always call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

See the program online below beginning at 12 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m. PT/ 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Take a look at our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
See our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Comply with on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Learn more: http://www.mmafighting.com

Mixed Martial Arts Fighting is your house for special meetings, live programs, and also more for one of the globe’s fastest-growing sports. Get most recent news as well as even more below: http://www.mmafighting.com

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×