Download!Check Out This Breakthrough Technology <a href="http://breakthroughproducts.net/html">Find out More</a>

The MMA Hour: Episode 440 (Mousasi, Jimmy Smith, Leslie Smith, Vick, More)

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

The Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Hour returns with a sneak peek of the big week ahead, modifications to the battle schedule therefore much a lot more. The following is a run-through of Monday’s program:

12 p.m. ET: Show open with an appearance in advance at the huge TUF 27 Finale and also UFC 226 week.

12:20 p.m.: The Monday Morning Analyst with Jimmy Smith recapping Bellator 201 as well as looking ahead to International Fight Week.

12:40 p.m.: Leslie Smith information the most recent growths in her situation versus the UFC prior to the National Labor Relations Board.

1:05 p.m.: Gegard Mousasi previews his fight with Rory MacDonald.

1:25 p.m.: James Vick joins us to discuss his new centerpiece port opposite Justin Gaethje in August.

1:40 p.m.: The Sound Off showcasing your calls, tweets as well as even more on the most recent in MMA.

Make sure to constantly call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Enjoy the program online listed below starting at 12 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m. PT/ 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Have a look at our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
See our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Comply with on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Find out more: http://www.mmafighting.com

MMA Fighting is your home for unique interviews, live shows, as well as a lot more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sporting activities. Obtain latest news and also even more below: http://www.mmafighting.com

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×