Download!Check Out This Breakthrough Technology <a href="http://breakthroughproducts.net/html">Find out More</a>

The MMA Hour: Episode 439 (w/ Gastelum, Hardy and Schaub)

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

The Mixed Martial Arts Hr is back in your life. Below is a review of Monday’s program:

12 p.m. ET– Show open, explanation of exactly what we’re around, UFC Singapore conversation, Kevin Lee’s 165 extra pounds comments about battling GSP as well as more.

12:20 p.m.– The Monday Morning Analyst with Dan Hardy on UFC Singapore, UFC 226 mega fights as well as even more.

1:05 p.m.– Brendan Schaub checks in on the most up to date headings in MMA.

1:25 p.m.– Kelvin Gastelum discusses his circumstance, what he’s got prepared for a return and more.

1:40 p.m.– The Sound Off featuring your telephone calls, tweets and also even more on the most current in MMA.

Make sure to constantly call the hotline at 1-844-8-MMA-Hour (1-844-866-2468).

Enjoy the program live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m. PT/ 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Take a look at our complete video clip catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Adhere to on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Find out more: http://www.mmafighting.com

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive meetings, live programs, and extra for among the world’s fastest-growing sporting activities. Obtain most recent news and also even more below: http://www.mmafighting.com

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×