Download!Check Out This Breakthrough Technology Find out More

The MMA Beat – July 12, 2018

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

On today’s episode, we’ll talk about the ramifications from UFC 226 outcomes, Brock Lesnar’s MMA legacy, Brian Ortega’s grievances about reimbursement, the return of Junior dos Santos, Pet cat Zingano’s next battle, Israel Adesanya’s breakout moment therefore a lot more.

The MMA Beat is real-time today at 12 p.m. ET/ 9 a.m. PT/ 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Look into our full video clip brochure: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Find out more: http://www.mmafighting.com

Mixed Martial Arts Fighting is your home for unique interviews, live programs, and extra for among the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get most current news as well as more below: http://www.mmafighting.com

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×