Download!Check Out This Breakthrough Technology <a href="http://breakthroughproducts.net/html">Find out More</a>

Karate Combat Season 2: Official Trailer

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

MIND-BLOWING AESTHETIC RESULTS, NEVER SEEN MANUFACTURING IN MARTIAL ARTS HISTORY: Martial arts Fight returns for another season: fighting styles in such a way never ever seen before!

The 12-episode season of Karate Combat will certainly premiere in the U.S. and also Canada on September 24 at 10 p.m. EST/ 7 p.m. PST on beIN SPORTS XTRA, the network’s complimentary, 24/7 English-language LIVE sporting activities, information, evaluation and also highlights channel.

Karate Combat will certainly air regular on Thursdays at 10 p.m. EST/ 7pm PST on beIN SPORTS XTRA with a repetition discussion on Saturdays at 11 p.m. EST/ 8 p.m. PST on beIN SPORTS.

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×