Download!Check Out This Breakthrough Technology <a href="http://breakthroughproducts.net/html">Find out More</a>

Karate Combat: Episode 03 – Anger Wat

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

Oct 11 Sunday 4 PM PST
Oct 11 Sunday 7 PM EST
. Oct 12 Monday 1 AM EU TIME.
Oct 12 Monday 7 AM PHT.

PRELIM Vitalie Certan VS Gabriele Cera.
In this battle we have Shotokan VS Shito Ryu. Both competitors enter the pit with experience so we’re anticipating this to be challenging.

CO-MAIN Calum Robb VS Franklin Mina. In this co-main event, we have Wado-Kai VS Shotokan. Both boxers hold numerous accolades from the WKF. Most significantly, Calum has actually won 20 European and 2 World titles. Both fighters are hungry for their first win inside the pit, so this one should be a barn heater! PRIMARY FIGHT Myrza-Bek Tebuev VS Daniel Viveros. In the primary event we have Shito Ryu VS Shotokan.Tebuev was rated # 1 in the WKF Lightweight department.
Viveros showed wonderful activity and power in his debut in Karate Combat.

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×