Download!Check Out This Breakthrough Technology <a href="http://breakthroughproducts.net/html">Find out More</a>

Karate Combat: Episode 03 – Anger Wat

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

Oct 11 Sunday 4 PM PST
Oct 11 Sunday 7 PM EST
. Oct 12 Monday 1 AM EU TIME.
Oct 12 Monday 7 AM PHT.

PRELIM Vitalie Certan VS Gabriele Cera.
In this fight we have Shotokan VS Shito Ryu. Both boxers come right into the pit with experience so we’re expecting this set to be tough.

Both boxers are starving for their very first win inside the pit, so this one should be a barn burner! MAIN FIGHT Myrza-Bek Tebuev VS Daniel Viveros. In the major event we have Shito Ryu VS Shotokan.Tebuev was placed # 1 in the WKF Lightweight division.
Viveros revealed excellent movement and power in his debut in Karate Combat.

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 StumbleUpon 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×